From 22 words

From CNN

Pittsburgh’s mayor knelt down in defeat on Tuesday, donning a Denver Broncos No. 15 jersey and “Tebowing” in front of the Steel City’s skyline to pay off a bet he made with the mayor of Denver over the Steelers-Broncos playoff game….

“This is not something I ever thought I’d have to do, and it certainly wasn’t something I was looking forward to,” Ravenstahl said. “However, we’re good sports here in Pittsburgh, and I want to congratulate Denver on a great win.”

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina volunteering as a Mission Service Corps Missionary with the North American Mission Board. I am an ordained Southern Baptist minister and I am currently working with Living Water Baptist Church as an Outreach/ Missions Pastor.

Leave a Reply

