Man, how good God is and how amazing He works! I have been praying and praying for opportunities to open up to allow me to move to the next stage in my ministry and yesterday I began seeing answers to my prayers. What excites me the most is not so much the answers given to me but hte fact that there are answers! God loves mw so much that He hears me and answers me. It’s as if He has taken time out of His extremely busy schedule to actually hear my little ‘ol prayers and to answer little ‘ol me!

I am not surprised that He has heard me, I am not surprised that He is working out His calling in my life, but I am so excited to see Him moving in my life. He has done it many times before and it never gets old. Just like when you see him bring a non-believer over to belief in Him, it is too cool. We’re not really surprised per se, but it is amazing that He allows us to be a part of an event that matters all through eternity. I don’t think I’ll ever really grasp the whole concept and it’s probably a good thing because the nerves in my brain would explode from the process!

Praaise God from Whom All Blessings flow!

Praise Him All Creatures here below.

Praise Him all ye Heavenly Hosts.

Praise Father, Son, and Holy Ghost,

YEAHMEN!!!!

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

