Tuesdays are usually pretty good  days of the week so how bout some tunes to rock out to!

Here is some of the stories behind Third Day’s new album. This Guys rock live!

This is a new band to me, I saw them at some kind of gospel fest @ Wild Adventures, and they rock pretty hard.

Last but not least, How bout some Avett Brothers. These guys are great!

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

One response »

  1. Chuck's Dad says:

    Wish I could have been there! Third Day is my favorite band and perhaps the reason both my son and I enjoy them is because they represent Christ and men both. It thrills me to know that my grandson has the same representative through his dad. Keep those spuds flying.

    Dad

Leave a Reply

