Building Healthy Churches

In one week I will be at the Nine Marks workshop in Chattanooga, TN. This workshop is on building healthy churches. If anyone knows how to do this, it is Mark Dever and his team. You can read about mark’s ministry here and you would do well to check out 9marks.org as well. There many resources and articles to help in the area of preaching and building healthy churches.

The best part of the weekend will be that I get to take my wife and son with me! “Road Trip”!

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

