You. I am thankful for you! If you are reading this blog or subscribe to this blog, I am most thankful that you would take time out of your day to read what I have posted. I know it sounds a bit cheesy, but  to know that there are people reading this that I have never met as well as people that know me, is quite humbling. So I want to say thanks!

thank-you

I hope you have enjoyed the week of thanksgiving and I hope you have focused on things you’re thankful for as well. It does not stop here. Continue to give thanks in all things whenever you think about them. I hope your thanksgiving holidays have been as enjoyable as mine and I look forward to meeting you in the future!

Happy Thanksgiving!

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

