Ok, so I am not, repeat not a fan of country music post 1990. I admit I had my moment of imperfect clarity in the early 90’s with the rush of all the new country music being introduced but it was a brief misunderstanding. That being said I came across this song “Letter to Me” and it left me feeling a little nostalgic. So I began noticing other videos by this same artist and did not realize he sang them. Pretty cool. Enjoy a moment of nasal twang. It will not happen here often!

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

