Former governor of Minnesota, Tim Pawlenty , will be running for office in 2012. This could be good news, unless your a fan of the Palin bandwagon, or maybe they could pair up- who knows,it’s definitely too early to think about.

I know very little about Tim, or T-Paw, as he likes to be referred to ( he’s so ghetto) and I doubt that i will read his book. But allow yourself a minute and a half to watch this promo for his campaign. In my humble but very accurate opinion, this is the best campaign vignette that I have seen. It doesn’t bash an opponent, it doesn’t make a lot of flowery promises, it almost looks like a movie trailer for a movie that I wouldn’t mind watching.

Ok T-Paw,you’ve got my attention, let’s see what’s in store for your bid for president!

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

