We all use “Christian” cuss words. We all use words for substitutes of cuss words. It seems to take the edge off. In fact you can say whatever you want about someone as long as you follow it with “bless their heart”.

But here is a pastor in Cleveland who has taken this to a whole new level. I don’t know if I can agree to justify this use of the “F” word.

I hesitated in posting this because of the use of the “F” word. This is definitely poor taste on the Pastor’s behalf. It reminded me of a post I read the other day at a friends blog.

Todd Panter and his wife are church strengtheners working as MSC missionaries in Alabama. I met them last week at our commissioning and my wife and I fell in love with them. They are awesome people.

Go to Todd’s blog and read the article on “Being Exposed or Being Contaminated“.

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

