I’m taking a break this week. We’re going home to Georgia and we’ll be spending the week there. I’m also taking a break from the internet & TV this week (but I have a few things scheduled to post). I am preaching a revival next week and will be spending a good amount of time fasting and in prayer. Pray with me!

Pray that the people we have been ministering to will be ignited to step out of their comfort zones and reach out to others to share the Good News of what Jesus has done for us. I pray the same thing for myself and hope you pray that for your self as well.

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

