Do you want a free dvd? This isn’t some randomn giveaway you’ll have to sign up with your email and worry about getting 329 offers in your inbox.

I’m giving away a copy of the dvd unPlanned, the movie I just reviewed for Tyndale House media. And Tyndale House has been so gracious to allow me to giveaway a free copy. So  technically I’m only passing it on to you, Tyndale is actually fronting the cost.

So if you would like the free copy of unPlanned here is what you have to do:

Email me – mullisconstruction@mail.com

Post to my wall in Facebook – chuckmullis

DM me on Twitter – @cmullis

Or you can just leave a comment here on the blog.

That’s it, leave me some comment that you would like to view the dvd and I’ll randomnly pick someone on Sunday May 15th.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

One response »

  1. Denise :) says:

    I’d love a copy — I read her story on another blog last month. It was very touching. Thanks for the offer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

