Yesterday @ 7:10 PM I Tweeted: “Dang, I missed the Rapture again”

With all of the mumbo jumbo going on about the rapture I believe it’s easy to be seen as a scoffer. I do believe Jesus is coming back and I can’t wait. I think for all Christians there was just a shimmer of hope that He would ( no more than we normally have).

There will be a day when the clouds roll back and the skies open and we will leave this world behind! I can’t wait!

In the meantime enjoy a few rapture photos from yesterday.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


While these are humorous I’m sure it will look much like this on the day Jesus returns.

Source: Rapture Bomb

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

One response »

Leave a Reply

