This video will bring a tear to any car lover’s eye. If you happen to be a Chevy man (er woman) this will have you bawling your eyes out.

I don’t put much stock in material things, but there’s something about your favorite vehicle. It can be a pristine collector model or a rust bucket, but there are some vehicles that hold a special place in your heart. For me it’s my 1969 Chevy step-side.

I don’t know this man, but I don’t have to, I can empathize with him.  I’m so happy for him.

What’s your favorite vehicle?

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

