I went to see Jonny Diaz in concert at the Cove Church in Newton, NC this weekend. I was a semi-fan before the concert but after I walked away a dedicated fan. This man is truly a talented musician.

Here’s his most popular hit.

Here was my  favorite.

This one was the best one done live. They did it with a little reggae flavor.

 

About Chuck Mullis

I am the husband of Valerie and the father of Russell & Hannah. I am a self-employed contractor living in rural North Carolina as well as an ordained Southern Baptist Minister serving Living Water Baptist Church.

Leave a Reply

